Ph No : +91 953 801 1662     |      E-mail Id : hello@nutrifytoday.com

Shaping Nutraceuticals

Shaping Nutraceuticals ∆.O

Date : Friday, April 23rd

Time :
5:30AM-7:30AM (EST)/ 4:30AM – 6:30AM (CST)/ 4:00PM-6:00 PM (IST) /
12:30PM – 2:30PM (EET) / 6:30PM-8:30PM (SNST) / 7:30PM-9:30PM (JST)

SESSION 1

Topic : Nutritional Medicine: Demystifying Nutrition as an adjunct therapy

Time : 5:30AM-6:30AM (EST)/ 4:30AM – 5:30AM (CST)/ 4:00PM-5:00 PM (IST) /
12:30PM – 1:30PM (EET) / 6:30PM-7:30PM (SNST) / 7:30PM-8:30PM (JST)

Moderator

Manjari Chandra

Manjari Chandra

Founder Manjari Wellness

Consultant Nutritional Medicine

Speakers:

Dr. Michelle Simon

President and CEO

Institute for Natural Medicine

Mr. Luis Villasenor

Founder, Owner

Ketogains

Dr. Shady Saleem

President

Arab Society of Fetal Medicine

Kalpana-Bhaskaran (1)

Dr. Kalpana Bhaskaran

Head, Centre for Applied Nutrition Services & Glycemic Index Research Unit, President, Diabetes Singapore;

Vice President, SNDA Singapore

Dr. Hidenori Arai

Dr. Hidenori Arai

President

National Center for Geriatrics and Gerontology

Inoshi_Sharma

Ms. Inoshi Sharma

Director,

Social and Behavioral Change, FSSAI

Key Points :

Who should attend:

Why should you attend:

Nutritionals are evolving in silos across the world and there is an easy tendency of markets to copy products from other parts of the world. The ingredients or formulations of one region of the world may not deliver results as expected in other parts of the world. Each community of the world has different gut microbiome and gut characteristics and its very different how body’s biochemistry behaves with different products.

There are conflicting studies and reports featuring from different parts of the world.

Who should follow:

The best solution that Nutrifytoday identified is to get leaders in Nutrition science from different region of the world come together in the debate in decoding functional nutrition. 5 time zones, 5 leaders from each zone representing different human races, different nutrition practices and different understanding. The session will be moderated by Ms. Manjari Chandra of Max hospitals, Delhi India to decoding what would work and what wouldn’t in nutrition science when addressing targeted region.

This is a never before opportunity where Latin America, the America, Arab world, South Asia and far East Asia will come together with rich knowledge of functional nutrition understandings with success and failures to share.

Nutra Industry and Pharma industry is bound to benefit from this learning and it will help them identify gaps in nutraceutical portfolio that can be developed and commercialized.

Sponsors:

Platinum

Gold

Seidecosa logo

Badge

Numix Logo Website

Others

Shield Logo PNG

5PM-6PM (IST) : Corporate Lounge Launch

5PM(IST) Announcement by Amit Srivastava

5:05PM – 5:20PM(IST) – FSSAI Senior executive speech and announcement of Eat right channel on nutrify today channel.

SESSION 2

CXO Talk: Will nutraceuticals evolve the pharmaceutical way?

Moderator

RAKTIM CHATOPADHYAY1

Mr. Raktim Chatopadhyay

CEO- Esperer nutrition

Speakers:

Shyam_Prasad

Mr. Shyam Prasad

MD- Vidya Herbs

raf-dybajlo

Mr. Raf Dybajlo

CEO - MyHealth

Rambabu

Mr. Rambabu

MD, Pulse pharma

1562826026397

Mr. Ramasamy Venkatesh

MD, at Gencor

Milan Patel

Mr. Milan Patel

Joint Managing Director,
Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

1544691332985

Mr. Aniruddha Rajurkar

CEO at Shield Healthcare

× How can I help you?